Ms Madiha Jabbar First Crestex Innovation Prize winnner

Dr. Munir Ashraf First Prize winnner

Mr. Humayon Javed Khan recieving the main sponsor’s shield on behalf of Interloop Ltd

Award of shield to Dr. Khursheed Qureshi Chairperson Dice Foundation USA

Token of thanks to Mr. Farhan Latif Convener of Jury for selection of prize winners.

Inauguration of NTU-Dice Textile Innovation Center by President FCCI Ch. Muhammad Nawaz

Meeting with delegation of Sialkot Chamber for establishment of NTU campus in Sialkot

Panel discussion on SWOT analysis of Textile Industry

Dr. Zeeshan Khatri from Mehran University briefing the guests

VIP’s visit to NTU stalls

VIP’s visit to NTU stalls

Inauguration of DICE Textile by Ms Rubina Wasti (Sr Joint secretary Mintex), Mian Muhammad Latif (CEO Mintex) and Dr. Arshad Ali (Executive Director HEC)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!